THE OXFORD COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

HSR LAYOUT, SECTOR IV, BENGALURU-560102.

Date: 11/03/2017

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sl. No.	Name	Status
1	Shri SNVL Narasimha Raju President, Children's Education Society (R) 1 st Phase, JP Nagar, Bangalore- 560 078	Chairman
2	Dr. K N Ninge Gowda Registrar & Professor Dept. of Apparel Technology & Management Bangalore University	Member
3	Smt J V Jahnavi Professor & Chairperson (Retd) Department of Statistics, Bangalore University	Member
4	Shri D Muddegowda Retd Director of Physical Education &NCC Officer, Bengaluru	Member
5	Dr. Kavyashree R Principal, The Oxford College of Science	Member- Secretary
6	Dr. Bharathi S Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science Representative of the Teaching Staff (PG)	Member
7	Prof. Gayathri Sudhir Vice-Principal, The Oxford College of Science Representative of the Teaching Staff (UG)	Member
8	Mr. Manisha Mukherjee III Sem, M.Sc, Biochemistry The Oxford College of Science Student Representative-PG	Member
9	Mr. Kalya Ankeet Rao V Sem., B.Sc., The Oxford College of Science Student Representative-UG	Member